Local Suppliers

hLp architecture encourage clients to source locally within the Lothian region where ever possible. This small collection of suppliers below have been hand picked and our choice is based on personal experience, client feed back and a desire to form local business networks that simplify client choice. Click on the logos below to visit the web site and arrange a personal welcome with professional advice direct with the supplier where you will benefit from direct discount savings on quality products to suit every budget and project.

hLp architecture do not take any responsibility for products or services offered or supplied by local suppliers. All agreements will be direct between the client and supplier and covered by the supplier warranty and guarantee detailed by them at the time of purchase.

Doors and Windows 

David Wilson

1 Southhook Road | Kilmarnock

KA12 2NN

e: sales@airshireagencies.co.uk

t: 01563 536737

w: ayrshireagencies.co.uk

Graham Meldrum

9 South Wardpark Pl | Cumbernauld

G67 3HX

e: graham@adwlimited.co.uk

t: 01236 780022

w: adwlimited.co.uk

Lighting 

Colin Gibb

Block 1 Unit7 Kings Haugh Peffermill Road | Edinburgh

EH16 5UY

e: colin@smelectricalsuppliesedinburgh.co.uk

t: 0131 6610044

w: smsupplies.com

railing.jpg
Blacksmith 

Andrew Turner LLP
8 Eastfield Drive | Penicuik
EH26 8BA

e: turnerblacksmith@btconnect.com

t: 01968 673032

w: andrewturnerblacksmiths.com

Kitchens 
howdens logo.jpg

Mark Beveridge

Unit 12/3 Newhailes Industrial Estate | Musselburgh

EH21 6SY

e: musselburgh@howdens.com

t: 0131 6657603

w: howdens.com

Peter Gourley

Unit 5 Eastern Industrial Estate | Edinburgh

EH15 3HS

e: peter.gourley@mgmtimber.com

t: 0131 6691970

w: mgmtimber.co.uk

Bathrooms 

Emma Thomson

Unit 7 Pentland Industrial Estate | Edinburgh

EH20 9QH

e: emma.thomson@cityplumbing.co.uk

t: 0131 4480729

w: bathrooms.com

Paul Derighetti

55 Gorgie Road | Edinburgh

EH11 3XN

e: paul.d@buyritebathrooms.com

t: 0131 2972897

w: buyritebathrooms.com

Ceramic Tiling

Liz Fulton

4 Seafield Way | Edinburgh

EH15 1TB

e: elizabeth.fulton@ctdtiles.co.uk

t: 0131 3447900

w: ctdtiles.co.uk

logo.png

Jane

Unit 4/4 Borthwick View | Loanhead

EH20 9QH

e: sales@edinburghgraniteandmarble.co.uk

t: 0131 4480075

w: edinburghgraniteandmarble.co.uk

Granite Worktops
Flooring

Heather Lonie

77 Whitehill Street Newcraighall | Edinburgh

EH218QZ

e: heather@glfloors.co.uk

t: 0131 6574103

w: glfloors.co.uk

Salvage

Alan Brown

146 Duddingston Road West | Edinburgh

EH16 4AP

e: info@holyroodsalvage.com

t: 0131 6619305

w: holyroodsalvage.com

Lettings

Pauline Smith

5A Giles Street | Edinburgh

EH6 6DJ

e: info@wattproperty.co.uk

t: 0131 5552777

w: wattproperty.co.uk

Furniture

Keith Hanley

Covering Edinburgh and the surrounding areas

e: keith.hanley@hotmail.co.uk

t: 07850 712483

w: edinburghupholstery.com